2020 Results

Girls

        change in schedule               last updated 5/28/20  

It is not the critic who counts, not the man who points out how the strong man stumbled, or where the doer of deeds could have done better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena; whose face is marred by the dust and sweat and blood; who strives valiantly; who errs and comes up short again and again; who knows the great enthusiasms, the great devotions and spends himself in a worthy course; who at the best, knows in the end the triumph of high achievement, and who, at worst, if he fails, at least fails while daring greatly; so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who know neither victory or defeat.
                              *Division meets
Mon Aug 31  6:00 pm Alumni Meet  (time trial) Bucks Mill Park
Fri Sept 11  3:40 pm Battle of Ocean Couny Park Class Meet Ocean County Park
Sat Sept 19  10:00 am Thompson Park Class Meet Thompson Park, Jamesburg
Sat Sept 26  9:00 am Wild Safari Inv (everyone runs and everyone helps out before and after their race)  This is a fundraiser for the team Six Flags Great Adventure
Wed Sept 30  4:00 pm Shore Conference B North Public Champs*        Holmdel Park
Sat Oct 3   TBA in afternoon Shore Coaches Inv (all) Holmdel Park
Thurs Oct 15  3:30 pm Monmouth County Champs (all) Holmdel Park
Thurs Oct 22  3:30 pm Shore Conference Champs (Varsity/JV/Frosh)     Ocean County Park
Fri Oct 30  3:50 pm Future 7s Inv Ocean County Park
Wed Nov 4  2:30 pm Unofficial State JV/Frosh Champs Thompson Park, Jamesburg
Sat Nov 7  Girls: ??, Boys: ?? Central Jersey Group III Champs (top 7 runners) This is usually an SAT day.  Please check and schedule SATs on another day if it is a SAT day. Thompson Park, Jamesburg
Sat Nov 14  Girls:??, Boys: ??   Group III State Champs (qualifiers from State Group Champs (top 3 teams, top 10 ind) Holmdel Park
Sat Nov 21  Boys 11:00 am, Girls 11:45 am Meet of Champions (qualifiers from State Group Champs (top 3 teams, top 10 ind) Holmdel Park
Sat Nov 28 NTN Northeast Regional Champs (optional) Bowdoin Park
Sat Dec 5 Nike Cross Nationals (need to qualify from Nov 30 (top 2 teams, top 5 ind) Portland, OR