Colts Neck HS Alumni Records

Craig Forys '07 qualified 2012 & 2016
in the steeplechase
Ran for USA in two international XC meets
Ashley Higginson '07 qualified 2012 & 2016
in steeplechase and then marathon in 2020
Ran steeplechase for USA in 2013 World Championships in Moscow
Mark Leininger '09 qualified 2016 & 2020
in marathon


These are the three Colts Neck Alumni Olympic Trials Qualifiers so far.


Womens Alumni Indoor track records

Mens Alumni Indoor track records

Womens Alumni Outdoor track records

Mens Alumni Outdoor track records

Contact if we missed anyone.


Alumni College Result pages

Current (waiting for some links to be added)

Kevin Berry (Princeton - Notre Dame)

Jordan Brannan (Iona - Eastern Washington)

Matt Schaefer (Northeastern)

Matt Hartman (Marist)

Natalie Shapiro (Dartmouth)

Arianna Sakoutis (Elon)

Catie Anderson (American)

Eva Gibson (American)

Dylan Perkinson (Marist)

Matt Bogdan (NC State)

Kavita Shah (Washington)

Cole Tucker (Boston U)

Lilly Shapiro (UNC)

Ryan Johnson (Cornell)

Christian Mariner (Charleston Southern)

Presslie Mariner (Belmont Abbey)

Joe Allegro (Moravian)


Previous (will be adding more)

These pages were not started by TFRRS until 2010 indoor/outdoor track and 2012 cross country

Alphabetical order

Craig Forys (Michigan)

Ashley Higginson (Princeton)

Liam Hoagland (Middlebury)

Mark Leininger (American)

Allison Linnell (Washington)

Dominique Masia (Arcadia)

Mike O'Dowd (Iona)'Dowd.html

Mike Post (Ithaca)

Anthony Russo (U Penn - Notre Dame)

Delia Russo (U Penn)