2021 Spring Track Schedule

change in schedule
updated 4/30/21

Boys/Girls

It is a world of the individual against himself, it is his aspirations challenging the capacity of his body.  There is no enemy but the straining of every muscle.  It is not a sport, it is a life of work and precision and sometimes it is rewarded by a cheer or a press clipping.  But when the press clipping turns yellow, there will still be the memory of that time, perhaps only a moment, when the crowd faded to nothing and the only sound was breathing and the only feeling was the ache of endurance and pushing, pushing until the body soared with the mind, and no one else knew what it was to strive. 
This is a list of all possible meets we may run.  Some may be cancelled or moved to another date.  Check back. 
    Spring Break - March 27 - April 5  (practice starts April 1)  
Fri April 23  6:00 pm Cherokee Night of 3200s Cherokee
Sat April 24  10:00 am CBA/Trinity Hall/Matawan Colts Neck
Fri April 30  6:00 pm Ridge Night of 1600s Ridge
Sat May 1  10:00 am CBA/Trinity Hall/Matawan Colts Neck
Mon May 3  3:45 pm Red Bank dual meet  postponed from 4/27 Red Bank
Fri May 7  3:30 pm Monmouth County Relays Monmouth Reg
Tues May 11  4:00 pm Neptune/Matawan tri meet Colts Neck
Fri May 14  4:00 pm  Monmouth County Champs (Day 1) Middletown North
Sat May 15  9:00 am Monmouth County Champs (Day 2) Middletown North
Wed May 19  6:45 pm Holmdel Night of 1600s Holmdel
Sat May 22  9:00 am Shore Conference Champs (3 per event) Neptune
Mon May 24  6:00 pm Haddonfield Night of Distance Haddonfield
Tues May 25  4:00 pm Freehold Boro/Wall tri meet Colts Neck
Fri/Sat June 4 - 5  Fri 2:30 pm/Sat 9:30 am Central Jersey Group III Champs (3 per event) Jackson Liberty
Tues June 8  4:00 pm SJV/Manasquan tri meet SJV
Fri/Sat June 11 - June 12  Fri 2:30 pm/Sat 10:00 am Group III State Champs (qualify by finishing top 6 in CJ meet)  Pennsauken
Sat June 19 12:00 field, 1:00 pm  track  Meet of Champions (top 6 finishers from Group meet) South Plainfield
Wed-Thurs June 23-24 2:00 pm East Coast Track & Field Champs (qualifiers only) Edison
Fri - Sun July 1-3 National Scholastic Champs (qualifiers only)  ???