2021 Winter Track Schedule

changes in yellow, updated 3/3/21

Boys/Girls 

At the peak of tremendous and victorious effort, while the blood is pounding in your head, all suddenly becomes quiet within you.  Everything seems clearer and whiter than before, as if great spotlights have been turned on.  At that moment you have the conviction that you contain all the power in the world, that you are capable of everything,that you have wings,  There is no more preciuos moment in life than this, the White Moment, and you will work very hard for years just to taste it again.
Tues Feb 16 Freehold Twp dual  cancelled-snow Freehold Twp
Sat Feb 20 4x200, 4x400, 4x800  multiple relay teams each school  cancelled-snow Middletown South
Tues Feb 23 CBA/Trinity Hall dual  postponed-snow Colts Neck
Tues Feb 23  4:00 pm Rebel Shot Series #1 Toms River Bubble
Sat Feb 27  12:00 am 55 hur, 800, 400, 1600, 200, SP  cancelled-snow Middletown South
Sat Feb 27-28  Adidas Scholastic Indoor Nationals  (those that qualified) Virginia Beach, VA
Wed March 3  3:30 pm Middletown South dual Middletown South
Sat March 6  5:00 pm Shore Coaches Pod C Sprints (55, 55 hur, 400 - 8 total entries) Toms River Bubble
Tues March 9 Rebel Shot Put Series Toms River Bubble
Wed March 10  3:00 pm Manalapan/Freehold Boro tri Manalapan
Sat March 13  7:00 pm Shore Coaches Pod C Distance (800, 1600, 3200 - 8 total entries) Toms River Bubble
Tues March 16 Possible dual meet ??
Tues March 16 Rebel Shot Put Series Toms River Bubble
Sat March 20 Monmouth County Shot Put Championship Howell
Sat March 20  Noon 55, 1600, 200, 800, JV Shot Put Middletown South
Sat March 20  10:30 am Ridge Day of Middle Distance (qualifiers) Ridge
Tues March 23  4:00 pm CBA/Trinity Hall dual  rescheduled Colts Neck
Sat March 27 Girls: 10:00 am; Boys 2:00 pm Shore Track Coaches Championship (qualify from Pod races) Toms River Bubble